Christmas in Paradise

Merry Christmas from Key West, FL.  This is the first time I’ve spent Christmas someplace that wasn’t cold.  It definitely felt a little surreal. Fact was that the day started off pretty nice, but ended up pretty stormy and wet.

We had some family over at the house, so it was my in-laws, my wife and I, her aunt and unclde and my brother in-law and his wife.  Not bad.  It was a nice time with all of the family.  It was nice not having to rush anywhere and take our time just hanging out.

Overall not much to say, I’ve never seen so little traffic around the keys.  Any other time, it would have made a great day to go golfing.

Anyway, MERRY CHRISTMAS!

About scavali

20 years of Information Technology experience, including 15 with Microsoft Services and Sales to some of the largest and smallest companies in the world, give me some unique perspective on the technology industry as a whole. Now I am the Unified Communications Practice Manager for Janalent, 2 time UC Worldwide Partner of the Year in 2009 and 2010. Combine that with my passion for photography, scuba diving, all things Key West and my time volunteering with the Madison, NJ Fire Department and you will find an eccletic combination of thoughts and experiences conveyed on this blog. Please contribute, I value people's productive feedback.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christmas in Paradise

  1. Eric says:

    Timmay!!!! Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

